ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

Phillip J. Shire, Director William B. Hunt, AICP, Deputy Director



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY

Francis Jack Russell, President Lawrence D. Jarboe, Commissioner Cynthia L. Jones, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner Daniel L. Morris, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA Work Session

3:30 p.m. until 6:30 p.m., Monday, November 17, 2014

St. Mary's County Governmental Center
Patuxent Building, Land Use and Growth Management, Conference Room
Located at 23150 Leonard Hall Drive, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Work Session
 - 1. Lexington Park Development District Plan

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is December 8, 2014

For more information, contact Brandy Glenn, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1529 or at Brandy.Glenn@co.saint-marys.md.us